office: 518.828.5154   cell: 518.697.9390

about house      current listings      design + development      contact      house party

HOUSE was created in 2012 to provide real estate services

to a creative clientele.

Our small team comes from the creative and design professions and we tend to approach real estate from an artistic perspective. With decades of experience in landscape design, historic architecture, photography and fashion, we can better understand the creative process of buying, selling or simply conceiving of a property.

We like to keep things simple: our role is to listen to what you say,

understand what you think, and find the property that you want.

about house      current listings      design + development      contact      house party

about house      current listings      design + development      contact      house party

The design + development division is here to connect our favorite architects, contractors, and landscape designers with clients looking to renovate or build.

THE 1840 HOUSE   A charming village property with three bedrooms and two baths,  free standing on a narrow lot with lovely trees and conveniently adjacent to the Village Inn. Suitable as a guest house or staff quarters for The Rensselaerville Project.  $165k

THE VILLAGE INN   Built in 1818 and the second oldest house in the hamlet, this expansive structure has a commercial kitchen, eight guest rooms (four ensuite), a large dining hall and enclosed porches all on a full acre lot adjacent to the Palmer House.  $260k

about house      current listings      design + development      contact      house party

Typical client relations at the HOUSE office — with James & client Ellen Carey.

James Male

Principal Broker

518.697.9390

james@househudsonvalley.com

Michele Saunders

Salesperson

518.526.6469

michele@househudsonvalley.com

S. Marcella Schumann

Salesperson

914.489.1606

marcella@househudsonvalley.com

Sarah Sterling

Associate Broker

917.699.5688

sarah@househudsonvalley.com

Conrad Hanson

Salesperson

917.881.3802

conrad@househudsonvalley.com

Morag Hann

Salesperson

646.662.6840

morag@househudsonvalley.com

Dana Matthews

Salesperson

917.541.6326

dana@househudsonvalley.com

Guillermo Lucerofabbi 

Salesperson

917.686.9993

willy@househudsonvalley.com

Office Address

HOUSE Hudson Valley Realty

624 Warren Street

Hudson, NY 12534

Phone

518.828.5154

Email

info@househudsonvalley.com

HOUSE Hudson Valley Realty    624 Warren Street  •  Hudson, NY 12534

©2012–2018  HOUSE Hudson Valley Realty, LLC.  All rights reserved   •   JAMES MALE - Licensed Real Estate Broker   •   cell:  518.697.9390